Material

Quality guaranted

The difference of the padel courts we build is in each of the pieces that constitute them.

  • Each mast is made of steel of quality S-235 JR, hot-dip galvanized and thermolacquered of 6 meters of height and the section of profile of 100x60x3mm. They are directly attached to the metal structure of the fence. The headlamps are waterproof for the exterior (2 units fixed to the top of each mast). The type of lighting may vary depending on the desired performance (depending on whether it is competition courts).
  • 1x2m electro-welded mesh frames placed on the glass installation. All mesh frames contain a top and anti-injury protection system. All meshes are steel - welded electro. Dimension of the mesh: 50x50x4mm.
  • The glazed parts are made of float glass and tempered with all edges polished, 12mm thick. Once placed they are perfectly adjusted with the metal structure for a perfect final planimetry. Each piece has 4 or 6 countersunk and polished holes to allow them to be fastened with stainless steel screws. All glass-to-metal joints include a spacer element to prevent breakage and absorb movement, impact and expansion. All the screws carry PVC cones separators with glass and there are joints of neoprene in the union of the glass with the metallic frames.
  • All the pillars have reinforcement at the base offering them greater resistance. These are triangular rounded gussets 50cm high and 15cm base.
     
  • The fastening plates of the netting system are made of S-235 JR steel, hot-dip galvanized and powder-coated. All the nuts and bolts are made of A2 minimum stainless steel.
  • Synthetic turf mono-filament o fibrillated 100% polypropylene fibers treated anti-UV, with a height between 10 and 23mm, 3 choices of colors. All our FieldTurf partner's innovative synthetic products have proved their performance and surpassed existing competitor systems on the market. The installation is strictly in accordance with the manufacturer's instructions. Bonding is limited to joints (2-component polyurethane glue) with bridging strips.

Matériels

L’assurance d’un matériel de qualité

La différence des courts que nous construisons se trouve dans chacune des pièces qui les constituent.

  • Chaque mât est en acier de qualité S-235 JR, galvanisé à chaud et thermolaqué de 6 mètres de hauteur et la section de profil de 80x80x2mm. Ils sont directement fixés sur la structure métallique de la clôture. Les projecteurs sont étanches pour l'extérieur (2 unités fixées au sommet de chaque mât), pour lampe iodures métallique de 400W, classe I, IP65, marquage CE, corps en aluminium moulé prélaqué, avec lampes iodures métalliques.



  • 14 Cadres maillés électro-soudés de 1x2m placés au-dessus des fonds de courts vitrés. Tous les cadres maillés comportent un système de protection des pointes et un anti-lésions. Toutes les mailles sont en acier électro-soudé. Dimension de la maille: 50x50x3mm

.

  • Les parois sont réalisées en verre flotté et trempé à bords polis, de 12mm d’épaisseur, parfaitement alignées avec la structure métallique pour une planimétrie optimale. Il y 6 ou 4 trous fraisés, polies en fonction des parois pour permettre la fixation, par une quincaillerie adaptée (rondelles PVC dans le fraisage, vis, rondelles et écrous de fixation en inox A2 et bande de sécurité en caoutchouc entre les équerres et le verre) sur les équerres de la structure métallique.

  • Tous les piliers ont un renfort à la base leur offrant une plus grande résistance. Il s’agit de goussets triangulaires arrondies de 50cm de haut et 15cm de base

     

  • Les plaques de fixation du système de maintien du filet sont en acier de qualité S-235 JR, galvanisé à chaud et thermolaqué. L’ensemble de la boulonnerie, visserie, sont en acier inoxydable A2 minimum.

  • Gazon synthétique monofilament o fibrillé en fibres 100% polypropylène traitées anti-UV, d’une hauteur entre 10 et 23mm, 3 choix de couleurs. Tous les produits synthétiques innovants de notre partenaire FieldTurf ont prouvé leur performance et dépassé les systèmes concurrents existant actuellement sur le marché. La pose est strictement conforme aux prescriptions du fabricant. Le collage se limite aux joints (colle polyuréthane à 2 composants) des lés avec bandes de pontage.